Sunday, August 27, 2017Knox Farm Cyclocross (not in series)
Saturday, September 2, 2017Buffalo Ski Club
Saturday, September 9, 2017Rochester UCI New Venue at Genesee Valley Park
Sunday, September 10, 2017Rochester UCI New Venue at Genesee Valley Park
Sunday, September 17, 2017Grand Island
Sunday, September 24, 2017Webster
Sunday, October 01, 2017West Falls Park
Sunday, October 8, 2017Parma Cross
Sunday October 15, 2017Park School (not in series)
Sunday, October 22, 2017Hollicross
Sunday, October 29, 2017Park Ave Halloween Cross
Sunday, November 5, 2017Cross in the Park- Delaware Park Buffalo
Sunday, November 12, 2017Cobbs Hill- Rochester
Sunday, November 19, 2017TBA!

Western New Yorks Cyclocross Series